Piano from Germany to Sweden with Hans Pålsson

Our beloved piano master Hans Pålsson returns to RAVINEN for a unique program where, in his inimitable way, he talks about the pieces he plays. The works also have – without revealing anything – a certain connection to the theme of this year’s big Chamber Music Festival this Summer…!

The concert is given in collaboration with Båstad Chamber Music Association.



Hans Pålsson, piano

Johann Sebastian Bach            Fantasy in C minor BWV 906

Joseph Haydn                           Fantasy C Major Hob.XVII:4

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart       Fantasy in D minor KV.397

Franz Schubert                          Impromptu in Gess major Op.90:3

Camille Saint-Saëns                  Allegro appassionato Op.70

Bo Nilsson                                 Quantities


Ludwig van Beethoven Für Elise WoO 59, Version 1 (1810)
1770-1827 Für Elise, Version 2 (1823)
Sonata in C minor Op.13,  “Pathétique”
Grave. Allegro di molto e con brio
Adagio cantabile
Rondo: Allegro